The foundation

With the blessings and inspiration of Param Pujya Satgurudev Brahmrishi Vishvatma Bawra Ji Maharaj and Pujya Brahmvadini Swami Krishan Kanta Ji Maharaj, Brahmrishi Ashram Netherlands was started by Pujya Gurudev Swami Dr. Dineshwaranand Ji Maharaj on the 5th of April 2018 in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.


Brahmrishi Ashram Netherlands’ mission is to inspire and guide people to a way of life that brings health, peace and wellbeing (physical, mental and spiritual) and that fosters togetherness and unity in society.


Brahmrishi Ashram Netherlands has an egalitarian vision, standing for oneness in all. In a society that is getting more and more materialistic and individualistic (and as a consequence has to deal with many physical and mental problems), we want to show a good way. A way that emphasizes the real value of life and the power of unity. A way to a unified, healthy and happy society.


Brahmrishi Ashram Netherlands aims to live its mission and realize its vision by a wide range of activities. These are summarized under the motto ‘Wisdom, Love, Service’. wisdom to know the way of life, love to experience the way of life and service to spread the way of life.

To achieve its mission Brahmrishi Ashram Netherlands has four focus areas:
1)  Social participation and social wellbeing
2)  Vedic culture and Hinduism
3)  Health and overall wellbeing
4)  Metaphysical Science and Social Research

As such the foundation exists of four corresponding units:
1)  Brahmrishi Ashram Netherlands for the social aspect
2)  Shri Rameshwar Dham for the cultural and religious aspect
3)  Brahmrishi Yoga Sadhna Centre for the health and wellbeing aspect
4)  Brahmrishi Institute of Research And Training (BIRAT) for the research and training aspect

Executive Board

Founder President & Director

Pujya Gurudev Swami Dr. Dineshwaranand Ji Maharaj


Soerindranath Moelchand

Vice-secretary & Treasurer

Dr. Shiva Triedevi

Program Management Team

Legal advisor

Mr. Nydia Gierdharie

Team Member

Sila Sattoe

Team Member

Mukti Moelchand

Team Member

Rishi Soekhoe

Team Member

Kerry Lochan

Team Member

Javor Ribarov

Team Member

Gisla Saroep

Team Member

Dilip Gobiend

Team Member

Devanand van den Bogert

Team Member

Natasja Bissesar

Team Member

Kalyani Nguyen

Team Member

Angela Gajadhar Sukul

Team Member

Shivani Ghisyawan

Team Member

Sangeeta Ghisyawan

Team Member

Radha Oedit

ANBI Informatie

Comments are closed.